goodbye December, I hardly knew you

December is flying by with nary a post from me.  I’m half an hour away from getting on to my shuttle that will take Han, DK and I to the airport for our Christmas holiday.  I’m taking my laptop, so there’s a possibility for some updates while I’m away.  There’s so much to say and catch up on.  I have missed my moments to write here.  Makes for a good new year’s resolution.  Until the next time…

One thought on “goodbye December, I hardly knew you

Leave a Reply

