hermit-like

I did not accomplish much of anything today.  I had high hopes but the fatigue factor overrode just about everything else.  I did get out to the grocery store and that was about it.  No laundry, business or photo editing got done at all.  I did watch “Bowfinger,” “Ferris Bueller’s Day Off,” “The Prince & Me,” and part of “Smokin’ Aces.”  We also watched taped episodes of “House,” “CSI:New York,” “Pushing Daisies,” and “Saturday Night Live.”  I also read a little bit and made chili and cornbread for dinner.

Tomorrow back to work and this week planning for the holidays.  Plus doing all the stuff I should have done today.

Leave a Reply

