July!

Goodness, how did this happen?  July already?!?!?

I must point out my new blog header.  Doesn’t my mom do great work?  I love it!

I won’t go into all the details that made up June, but I will say that we successfully released the Rock Band’s CD on June 21st.  Both my parents wrote about it, so you can see the details on their blogs if you’re so inclined.  In brief, the show went very well and I was pleased with the results.  The show itself kicked all kinds of ass and I know that Han had a great time playing.

Since then, I’ve been trying to relax.  Trying to figure out how time just moves on whether you want it to or not.

Oh, I will mention one other June thing.  The San Diego Junior Theater play that DK is in opened on June 26.  It’s Mulan Jr, and it’s just awesome.  I am always so impressed with their productions.  The play runs until July 12.

It is my humble intent to write at least a little–dare I say it?–every day.  Stated with the purest intention in my heart.

Stay tuned for an upcoming post about my day with Snickers the dog.

One thought on “July!

Leave a Reply

