beautiful day

It’s been a good day so far, just puttering around the house.  I cleaned up the living room and am doing some laundry.  I’ll wash the dishes pretty soon.  Jeff’s doing a session and later tonight, we’ll head out to Harbison Canyon for a ‘music season’ house concert.

Last night, they did 2 shows at Anthology with Steve Poltz.  It was a long night but fun.  It’s always good to see these people!  We hung out ’til about 1 am, then headed home.

I know there are plenty of things I should be doing, but I’m enjoying just kind of getting to things today. It’s been a nice holiday and I feel it will continue.  In December, there’s only one week where I’ll work all 5 days.  It’s going to be a bit crazy, but what else is new?

Enjoy your day!

One Comment Add yours

  1. mamacita says:

    Nice!

Leave a Reply

