November

Hello November! My 2nd favorite month simply because this is my birth month!

The month didn’t start too well, though. We had to take our truck to the shop, again. It had a dead battery due to clogged fuel injectors or something like that. But it’s all better now, although the pocketbook took a bit of a hit.

This month should be filled with activity. Han’s on the road a bit, then music season starts up, my 40th birthday(!), plus trips up to my folks’ house. Not to mention that work is still pretty busy, and of course the holidays are right around the corner as they say. I still have to watch my 2 Halloween movies (Practical Magic and Hocus Pocus)! Don’t start showing Thanksgiving stuff yet in the stores or on TV, or even worse, Christmas stuff! Take it down a notch, retail world!

This post isn’t very interesting, but it’s NaBloPoMo, and I didn’t want to miss the first day!

One Comment Add yours

  1. mama says:

    I saw your post and reminded me of NaBloPoMo, I see Sandy wrote too, and now I will!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

