Wednesday

I’ve made some more updates to the Poetry page by adding audio files to those poems that have them. It’s kind of fun to hear them again, and I love reading back over some of the work I’ve done. It’s a somewhat bittersweet thing, though, because I’m not near as prolific as I once was. And actually, just between us, I’ve been kicking around the idea of writing fiction. Maybe a short story or novella. Nothing really beyond just the thought of it, but the thought is there.

It’s been a pretty normal day. Take the garbage out, fill the dishwasher, go to work, hit the grocery store on the way home, now home doing updates, will eat dinner, and probably do some grading.

Han is getting ready to head out of town next week. Music season for him starts early with some gigs up in San Francisco and other parts of CA. It’s exciting. He loves being on the road.

Read any good books lately? I need some suggestions. Check out my Books page to see what I’ve read lately. The list is pathetically short, but I do what I can.

One Comment Add yours

  1. mama says:

    Can’t wait to read it 🙂

Leave a Reply

