lazy Saturday

I didn’t really do too much today, which was nice. Han had a session all day and then a gig tonight so he hasn’t enjoyed the same lazy day I did.

The Truly Nolen guy came by and his estimate was Truly  Expensive. We’ll have to think about it. He did give me some good tips about baiting the traps we have. Haven’t seen any of them today or tonight.

As the day comes to an end, and I reflect on all the time I spent playing Angry Birds and watching television, I’m a bit disappointed in myself that I didn’t spend the time more fruitfully. But I did make dark chocolate chip cookies, and dinner for us. I ran to the post office and folded laundry. What more do you want from me, Saturday?

Looking forward to another day at home tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

