Wednesday night

The day started out fine. I got to work and was quite productive until around 11 am. That’s when the senior VP came down and had me and a couple other people work on something urgent. It completely derailed my day. Then, a co-worker was sending emails to my direct reports giving them work ideas, and I hadn’t been included. Then this person seemed surprised when I asked to be included on emails like that. I don’t get it sometimes. But enough work talk.

I got home around 6 pm, hung out with Han until it was time for his session. Since then, I’ve been on FB playing silly games. It’s such a lovely time-waster.

Tomorrow, we’re off to Hollywood to see The Book of Mormon! I’m very excited to see and to hear it!

Leave a Reply

