Busy Saturday

Today has been full of tasks. I went to acupuncture, did some finances, answered emails, did some laundry, nothing crazy.

Watched Serena win the French Open against Maria Sharapova. It was a great match. I like both players so I would have been happy for either of them. The men’s final tomorrow is an all Spanish affair with Nadal & Ferrer. I’m pretty sure Nadal will take it, but I hope Ferrer makes him work for it.

Getting ready for my writing marathon tomorrow!

Rather boring post, but at least I did it!

Leave a Reply

