tomato vine soap

I love good smelling soaps. I’m not a big fan of anything too flowery. I recently found a great soap that has a wonderful earthy smell. It’s Tomato Vine Soap. I found it at Target, and I absolutely love it. Unlike many soaps that only smell like the thing it’s supposed to smell like upon first or second wash, this soap, every time, smells like fresh tomatoes just cut from the vine. It makes me so happy. I didn’t realize it was limited edition. I should go get some more!

 

 

Mighty random post today, and sorry I missed yesterday. Got sleepy.

Work has been tough this week. Today, I didn’t get home until 7 pm. I stopped at Starbucks to use my treat receipt on the way home and it was a great pick-me-up. Tomorrow, I’ll head up to see my parents, and I’m really looking forward to seeing them.

On another random note, yesterday had to be one of the worst days in sports as far as activity. No baseball, no football, no basketball, no tennis, no hockey. The only things going on were the Tour de France and opening day at Del Mar. Ho and hum. But baseball is back in action tomorrow! It’s the grind now into the playoffs after the All-Star break. Go Padres and Go Giants!

One thought on “tomato vine soap

Leave a Reply

