Last Waltz, flu shot, random

I did go to the viewing party last night, and it was good times. Boy, it just made me wish Levon was still around. He was the coolest.

Today I got my flu shot. My arm already hurts, which is normal, but ouch.

The government shutdown is complete crap. It’s weird to me that even government websites have gone down. I mean they can’t just leave them up for information? So bizarre. And speaking of bizarre, the woman who tried to crash the White House? The video of her backing her car away with cops surrounding the car with their guns drawn is stunning, scary, and hard to believe. I feel sad for the child that was in the car.

That’s all for tonight.

Leave a Reply

