Pie-making

On Tuesday at work, we’re going to have a Thanksgiving potluck. Don’t ask me why, but I put my name next to pumpkin our & apple pie. I guess I assumed I’d buy them on Tuesday morning, but then I thought, “Why not give them a shot?”

I made 1 apple/peach (canned filling & pre-made crusts), 1 homemade apple (with crusts made from a package) & 1 pumpkin (package crust). The second apple pie is for here, not sure which one though.

They look good. Hopefully they taste good too.

20131124-203718.jpg

3 thoughts on “Pie-making

Leave a Reply

