cleaning & whatnot

It took me a while to get moving today, but I eventually got around to cleaning up my office area. Mostly the floor area had been overtaken with CD boxes, canvas bags, shoes, and other random items. I also cleared my desk up a bit. Trying to declutter some and also get the 2013 receipts, bill stubs etc into some kind of organized fashion.

Han has been in a session all day, but he did take some time to look up his health care info. I’m happy to say that he found some good coverage that won’t break us 🙂

Other than that, no big news today. I didn’t go anywhere, which is unusual, but good. I did make roast beef/corned beef tacos for lunch. On a whim I threw in some chipotle peppers. The tacos were good, but very spicy (I thought chipotle was more smoky than spicy). I used too much and probably won’t add it again. I prefer the classic take on it.

Tomorrow it will be December. I plan to have lunch with Heather, which will be great. I haven’t seen her in a while.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sandy says:

    I do not love chipotle. It is way too spicy for me, and I like spicy. It just doesn’t work for me.

Leave a Reply

