work night

Tonight at 9 pm, we’re launching a bunch of stuff on a website for work. For the first time, they (web team) has asked me to participate in UAT (user acceptance testing) upon deployment. So I brought my laptop home and am trying to kill time. Han is in a session that will be done around the time I am about to start. Dinner plans went out the window because of it, but also because he hasn’t been feeling great and what I was going to make (Italian sausage with pepper & onions) didn’t sound appealing to him.

On another note, the sunsets recently have been spectacular. Gorgeous pinks and oranges scattered across darkening clouds. I got lucky to see it on my way home!

Okay, just about an hour away before work time so I better take care of some stuff!

2 thoughts on “work night

  1. Interesting job. And I agree about the sunsets, I have been wanting to go to the beach to see the sunset, they have been spectacular lately!

Leave a Reply

