Missed yesterday, but..

I was helping Han with a brochure for the studio which he’ll take to a conference this weekend. It was fun to work on it together.

Today, I went to the doctor for my cat bite which is already much better. He prescribed an antibiotic but suggested I wait to see how it is the next few days before I pick it up.

Next up was to watch the Giants win at home to take a 2-1 lead in the NLCS. Yay!

I worked on the brochure a bit more, then headed to Cafe Cabaret for the monthly reading. It was good, not a lot of people, but I liked that. I was able to get a table and get out my laptop & work (on work stuff), which, oddly, was very satisfying.

After that, I came home and Han & I watched a couple episodes of ‘Breaking Bad.’

Oh, and the Royals won, too making them one win away from the World Series. Wow!

Leave a Reply

