it was a day

Nothing more, nothing less. The best part of this day was getting to spend a couple hours with Han just chatting, watching an episode of “The Newsroom” and just catching up a bit. It seems like we have hardly had the chance to do that lately. He leaves again on Wednesday for some NoCal dates, and he’ll be gone the following two weekends as well.

This week I have Wednesday off for Veterans Day. It’s odd to have a day off in the middle of the week. Not sure if I’ll do anything. I may try to sleep in. I haven’t really been getting enough sleep. I slept pretty good hours when I was at my folks’ house which was great. I need more!

Tomorrow night, I’m going to the reading at Cafe Cabaret which should be good. I haven’t written anything new. You’d think I would have been inspired by Barcelona, and of course, I was, it just hasn’t manifested itself into anything tangible yet. Maybe soon…

Leave a Reply

